The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

WTR

on December 26, 2010

After dinner last night I went and met up with a new boy. We started talking on POF then became FB friends and have been texting the last week or so… out of the blue he asked if I wanted to go get drinks when i was done with the family dinner so I agreed.

We were at the bar for about 3 1/2 hours or so having drinks and shots and talking and people watching, good times. (and he paid for it all, wouldn’t even let me SEE the bill)

Went back to his apt and watched Wedding Crashers……..well…… about the first 30 minutes of it at least lol… lets just say… he gave me a really good xmas present…3 times LOL.

However at some point in the night I lost an earring. I’m pretty sure its somewhere in his house.. told him to keep looking and not vacuum anytime soon haha. I hope he finds it. \=

He’s even more of a cuddler than Sean is, and that’s a lot, but I really didnt mind it was nice. Am i missing human contact more and more these days or what?! LoL.

We talked about going snowboarding, that he has a season pass, and of course i asked if he had buddy passes… which he does, and that i’d like to go with him sometime!

I think I shall call him WTR on here.. because his name is Walker… you can figure the rest out haha.

I’m ready for a nap and its only 11am… i may just lay down for a few here on the couch…

One response to “WTR

  1. xmangerm says:

    You are a lucky person:))

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

