The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Dawgfude & the ball

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment »

Dooot DooOdoo

Totally thought the 3 day wknd was NEXT weekend, but I'm okay with it being now, however I'm out of $$$ so that's no bueno…

Friday night replacement Josh came over and played wiiii with me, mario kart and tennis good times! he was here till about 2 and then i passed out as soon as he left. It's *SO* nice to have a guy FRIEND thats just cool to hang out with and nothing more. We're so much alike its scary, Tanya even said so tonight LOL

Yeah she actually came out for once! Just to bingo but I'll take it! Funny thing is, both her and josh won bingo on the first round! and got free appetizer/dessert cards, and i had one left over for last week, so we used 'em all! Got potstickers, spinach dip, and a brownie obsession. MmMmmMm! no one won the final bingo, so next week it goes up to $400!!!

Jess paid me $10 to drive her to Costco today, soooo much I wanted to buy but can't until this weekend darnit!
Damn being poor!

So all of a Sudden Chan tells me she's coming in to town friday night, no notice whatsoever. I was like uhmm okay.. she says that "someone from her work bought her a plane ticket because they were sick of her whining about how homesick she was"…… that's a very nice gesture, but i dont buy it for one minute. . . then she calls me and says we're going to Challengers saturday night. Not as a question, as in THATS what I'M doing. I said well no, i already have plans saturday we go to fridays and we drink and play bingo, its a standing saturday night thing, doesnt change. ever. unless someones working. And she got a lil butthurt over that and yelled at me and said well WTFEVER and hung up on me… and then asks if i plan on going to Christines going away party, said probably not didnt know it was going on, and we havent talked in about 2 months, so why would i?

She's just mad because I didnt bend to her will. I dont do that anymore, not for her, not for anyone. Had she PLANNED this out and gave more notice things could have been done, hello its a 3 day weekend, one night is not a deal breaker.

While at bingo tonight I get a text from her saying "What do you want to do about the phones, because I dont want to talk to you anymore"…. so I said. uhm… I'll continue paying my part every month like I have been… and she said OK.  So i guess that's that. Whatever. Oh and she removed me off of facebook… AGAIN… like we're in middle school. I'm sorry there's nothing THAT important on your FB you need to "hide" from me. 

It's like breaking up with a bf every few months with her. So annoying and immature. SO OVER IT.

Anyways, i'm exhausted. My period is draining me. I slept from 5-9 this afternoon, and now its 2am,.. i'm ready to pass out again. I've gotta work 1-5 at macys tomorrow but thats not too bad.

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment »

TweetleeeDee

  • 12:21 @WestwordStreet nope, overcast here in aurora… was looking forward to the warm weekend! #
  • 12:24 Really annoyed at this DVD – keeps skipping – Waiting for netflix to replace it. #
  • 12:26 @DJBryanBase until the next happy hour? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment »