The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

TweetleeeDee

on June 23, 2010
  • 20:48 @adamlevine what's the name of the single?! #
  • 21:43 @DonnieWahlberg *twuuuuUuUuuuuuUuuUuuuuugs* from Denver #
  • 21:57 @DonnieWahlberg *twuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugs* from the dirty midwest!!!! #
  • 22:00 @DonnieWahlberg *twiigggittyy twugs*!! #
  • 22:01 @NKOTBWORSHIPER ohhh I'm jealous girl! #
  • 2 2:04 @DonnieWahlberg I watched "southie" today, just made me adore you even more. *twugs* next up, band of brothers! #
  • 22:06 @NKOTBWORSHIPER lol I'm waitin for him to show his love here!! #
  • 22:08 @DonnieWahlberg. Check out my avatar, me + you + half moon cay. Best day ever!!! *twugs* #
  • 22:09 @NKOTBWORSHIPER thanks chicka #
  • 22:33 I'm at 7-11 (13697 E Iliff Ave, Aurora). 4sq.com/a4B86d #
  • 22:33 I just became the mayor of 7-11 on @foursquare! 4sq.com/a4B86d #
  • 23:19 @redhotin206 LMFAO over here at that post… gotta let your nails dry…i was gonna paint my toes today, but got sidetracked by pron… hmph #
  • 23:39 @redhotin206 lolol I'm always worried bout getting sheet marks on my toes if they're not dry enuff b4 bed . Never been in ur predicament! #
  • 23:41 Going to sleep with a pile of clean laundry on my bed… Maybe tomorrow ill put it away… Maybe… #
  • 10:32 @adamlevine & @jamesbvalentine just heard the new single on @alice1059 in denver. Loved it!!! #
  • 14:17 RT @TFLN: (807): I need a horse. I don't think you can get a DUI on a living creature. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

