The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

TweetleeeDee

on June 28, 2010
  • 20:08 @mdcurry you'll like this — Let's Quote Shit (Pic) – bit.ly/5W9jrR (via @godlessblogger) #
  • 21:51 Strawberry Colada yummy fruity girly drink here I come! Oh and BIIIIIINGOOOO!!! (@ TGI Friday's) 4sq.com/4Z7qhO #
  • 09:19 Had a dream I was in 2 separate plane crashes with my dad we both walked away.. N then a car accident w/josh and sean, n walked away.. Wtf? #
  • 13:09 Mmmmm crazy bread (@ Little Caesars) 4sq.com/bccWHX #
  • 14:18 I'm at Auto zone (214 1 s chambers, Aurora). 4sq.com/9wPxY4 #
  • 14:58 I'm at Ulta cosmetics (Englewood). 4sq.com/brm4TV #
  • 15:01 I just became the mayor of Old Navy on @foursquare! 4sq.com/8XTz7V #
  • 15:01 I swear every line today at all stops I've been behind ppl with issues or clerks who are idiots. Just wanna go home. (@ Old Navy) #
  • 15:25 So hot out, need to chill. (@ Dairy queen) 4sq.com/4uVAvv #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

