The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

TweetleeeDee

on July 8, 2010
  • 20:25 @DonnieWahlberg necks, pecs, and whatevers on Deck (: #
  • 21:02 As always, deadliest catch was awesome. Can't wait for next weeks 2 hour show. #
  • 09:35 @DonnieWahlberg It's my 28th Birthday today, can i get some DDUB love??? #
  • 09:38 @DonnieWahlberg It's my 28th Birthday today, can i get some DDUB love??? #
  • 09:39 @DannyWood It's my 28th Birthday today, can i get some Miami love??? #
  • 09:39 @JonathanRKnight It's my 28th Birthday today, can i get some love??? #
  • 11:07 @EtotheL lmao!! Thanks!! I had some pre-bday on Monday lolol #
  • 11:09 @DonnieWahlberg screw soccer! Its my birthday DDUB!!! #
  • 11:56 I'm at bocaza. 4sq.com/a8IegN #
  • 11:56 I just ousted @cronusdracon as the mayor of bocaza on @foursquare! 4sq.com/a8IegN #
  • 12:20 @DannyWood It's my 28th Birthday today, can i get some Miami love??? #
  • 12:20 @DonnieWahlberg @DannyWood @JordanKnight @JonathanRKnight @JoeyMcIntyre @NKOTB ~ It's my 28th Birthday today, can i get some NKOTB love??? #
  • 12:21 @GirlsNiteOutDEN know anything fun going on tonight? b-day celebration and what not, my friends are thinking beta? #
  • 12:25 @nkotbworshiper hey girl if u see the guys on, try and get me some Bday love today, ive posted a lot but nothin yet!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

