The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

TweetleeeDee

on July 13, 2010
  • 21:36 When filling out forms I now have to enter age: "28"…. that hurts LOL #
  • 21:44 I scored Muppet Babies! on The 80s Cartoon Personality Test at @OkCupid. okcupid.com/z/bgx #okcupid #
  • 21:58 @Jesticalynn lmao. yes. no luck. #
  • 06:59 Had a dream I was giving an adult Tiger a bath.. In a bathtub…someone plz decipher.. #
  • 07:39 Ellie's such a traitor! She went up to josh's bed before I even left today! She usually waits till I walk out the door at least! #
  • 09:41 I'm at Starbucks (4505 Peoria St #100, 45th Ave & Peoria St, Denver). 4sq.com/9Q8qpZ #
  • 09:49 Hey @Starbucks – everytime I ask for no whip on my frapp, I get whip. What gives? myloc.me/9a0ge #
  • 10:14 @alice1059 I shed a couple tears at the movie, I thought I was the only one! #
  • 11:46 Mmmmm greek salad (@ Panera Bread – Stapleton) 4sq.com/5G7XaZ #
  • 12:02 @redhotin206 * MOST ppl are dumb (: #
  • 13:12 Woot! RT @captjohnathan: I will be on the Jay Leno show tonight with Josh Harris! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Read and post comments

Leave a Reply

