The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Sunday football

on October 3, 2010

Finally got my HD-DVR working, and all types of entertainment is now set up..

Go Broncos!!!

Been trying to send this post for 2 hours.. The broncos won the game..

Dunno what’s wrong with this stupid wp app!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

6 responses to “Sunday football

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    Wonderful that you got it set up. Looks like you had some help from a very handsome dog too 😀

    • she’s not very much help, she’s good at getting in the way and being underfoot every step i take loL… what you cant see is 2 inches out of the picture is her tennis ball, shes just waiting for me to throw it lol

  2. Looks like your puppy is happy you got things all set up

  3. geologywoman says:

    I love love love my dvr. And your doggy is well handsome.

    • yes i love my dvr too!! i went about a year or so w/o having one and it sucked, but at least lots of things are online now to watch thats the only thing that saved me!!

      • geologywoman says:

        I do not know how I tolerated tv before we got one. I resisted for years, then I was away for a month, and my husband ordered one. LOL…I came back and was annoyed. But now I am sold.

Leave a Reply

