The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Another Unreliable

on October 5, 2010

So my couch is being delivered this afternoon, and Tanya said she would come over and wait for it so I didn’t have to take off work.

But Tanya has no self control. She is allergic/has reactions to every thing she eats. She’s not supposed to cheat, but when she cheats a little and shes okay the next day, she thinks its okay to cheat some more.. so she cheated A LOT last night at dinner with her parents, and now she’s too “sick” to get off the toilet she says..

She’s lucky that we are unusually slow today and that they’re gonna let me leave work early so that I can get home to meet the delivery guys.

Man I hate flaky people.

I do however ♥ Jess for buying me groceries last night. (=

4 responses to “Another Unreliable

  1. leendadll says:

    oh, man… i’d be so pissy about that!
    fortunately, starting my work day at 1pm makes it pretty easy for me to schedule stuff – since the rest of the world likes mornings.

    will we get pics of the olive sofa?

  2. yeah, not much of a surprise with her.. thats her usual..

    i didn’t get a choice on my delivery time, they said, ‘we’ll call you the night before and give you a window’

    I’ll have pics up as soon as my butt hits the seat!

  3. Freedom Smith says:

    Uggg….so frustrating when people don’t do what they say they will do. I cannot wait to see your pictures.

Leave a Reply

