The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

1st of the day

on October 8, 2010

My first rude customer of the day:
*i* was completely nice, she threw her money at me, and was pissed when I gave her a heads up that if she used a card she’d be charged extra…after I gave her the registration and said have a nice day, she said “just because you’re fat doesn’t mean you can be rude” ….. W T F?? Bitch I WAS nice to your ugly ass this whole time.. I shoulda said I may be fat, but I’m not miserable like you

The things I have to put up with.. Ugh. Happy friday ya’all

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

5 responses to “1st of the day

  1. jesticalynn says:

    Stupidity is all I can say for her.

  2. crankypants says:

    😯
    WOW. you really do deal with the rudest people! I hope your day gets better…

  3. leendadll says:

    wow. good thing it wasn’t with me and she didn’t use a credit card or a few hundred in “accidental” overcharges would have appeared.. and taken me weeks to clear.

  4. Freedom Smith says:

    Horrific manners. I am so sorry that someone was that terribly rude to you. And you were kind to her. Uggg. Some people just don’t have a patient or kind bone in their bodies.

Leave a Reply

