The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

the moon

on October 19, 2010

Through my skylight

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

6 responses to “the moon

  1. Cloudy J says:

    That’s so cool!

    Although is it in your bedroom? That might bug me when I was trying to sleep.

  2. Aussie Emjay says:

    We have a skylight in the spare room – I often think how difficult it must be for guests to stay asleep when there are full moons and clear skies.

    • it hasnt bothered me this far, it’s only in the living room.. and I only noticed it cuz i was laying down on the couch LoL…

      i could imagine it may be annoying in a bedroom though… but probably not as much as a street light.. i have to keep my bedroom curtains closed because of lights in the parking lot, they annoy me more than anything, that orangey glow..

      • Aussie Emjay says:

        Oh yes street lights! When we bought our house we realised that the street light is directly outside the bedroom window and the seller only had sheer curtains on the windows. Apparently light never bothered her. Within a day I was off at Next Day Blinds ordering those thick roller blinds that keep light out LOL.

      • luckily my apartment came with black curtains in the bedroom at first i didnt like them, but once night time rolled around, I completely understood why they were there! LoL

Leave a Reply

