The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

What a waste

on October 19, 2010

Why is Christopher Meloni from Law & Order SVU so damn hot? I dunno what it is about him.. maybe cuz he plays such a strong male character. Not like when he was the Pediatrician on Scrubs, that was way different… *shrugs*

The “meeting” this morning seemed kinda pointless, I sat there for 20 minutes talking about myself and defending myself.. and no one else said anything. Not ONE stinkin word. I thought the point of a meeting was to have a “discussion”. I must have been wrong. I dont see the point in making me drive downtown in 8am traffic when this could have been handled via a conference call, email, or written statement. Whatevs. They have 15 days to make a decision and let me know what it is.

I should really get my laundry done tonight… really. Sick of wrinkly clothes. For reals. I’d really like have my whole bed available for my maximum sleepage rather than a corner being used up with laundry.

First I’m going to have some Cookies’nCream ice cream though…

 

One response to “What a waste

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    So true about SVU and Meloni! That is one of the reasons that the show is so compelling!

    I am sorry about the meeting. Sounds awful. I hopt that things work out the way you hope that they will!

    Ice cream!! YUM.

Leave a Reply

