The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

All Rested Up

on October 25, 2010

I slept SO good last night. Fresh clean sheets, febreezed everything, and no pile of laundry on my bed. Kisa was under the quilt at my feet Ellie stretched out on half the bed, and dawgfude up by my pillow. I even woke up BEFORE my alarms went off.. well 2/3 went off i had the 3rd set wrong, but still i didn’t get outta bed till 7. Made it to work 2 mins early though, that’s something new!

I could sure use a nap now.. or some caffeine, neither of which will happen till after work.
Was super lazy and just brought Ramen for lunch.

Was so disappointed by the Bronco’s horrible ass kicking by the Raiders (59-14) that i fell asleep during the 4th quarter and never made any real dinner..

It’s snowing up in the mountains, we’ve only had rain and wind down here.. not supposed to snow down here quite yet.. it usually snows ON Halloween though.. just about every year at least.

*yawn* i’ve gotta go clean up my lunch stuff and head back up front. boooooooring.

3 responses to “All Rested Up

  1. crankypants says:

    Ahhhh clean sheets, I changed mine last night too and finally put on the duvet cover. Glad you slept well! I slept pretty well too but I did NOT want to get out of bed, so I didn’t till just before 8. I am so lazy.

  2. crankypants says:

    Oh…AND I cleaned out, vacuumed and febrezed my car on Saturday so it’s REALLY nice now!

Leave a Reply

