The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

I have to say

on October 27, 2010

I’m really proud of myself for keeping up with my check register this last.. Week? Week and a half maybe?
It may not seem like long to you but to me its a huge step to taking control of my finances. I know how much I have down to the penny in my accounts. As how it should be.

After I make my cruise payment and rent, ill only have about $60, and then ill need gas.. And whatever else may be due.. But at least I won’t be negative and if mom needs to send me money, she will (=

Anyways back to work.. Oh yeah, note to self, make cookies tonight for potluck tomorrow. (Or maybe brownies so I don’t have to spend any more $ on addl ingredients)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

5 responses to “I have to say

  1. Kzinti says:

    Cutting it a bit close there, no?

  2. Freedom Smith says:

    Good job keeping up with your check book. That is a step in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

