The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Day 04 – What you ate today, in great detail

on November 18, 2010

I’ve been slacking on my 30 day meme… a lot..as you can see only on day 4.. so lets get goin!

What I ate today:

No breakfast
1/2 TGIFridays BBQ chicken wrap for lunch w/some fries, not all fries.
Red kool-aid
Ginger Ale
Other 1/2 TGIFridays BBQ chicken wrap
1/2 steak
Different flavor Red Kool-aid
Berry Voluntary Ben&Jerry’s ice cream
Small slice of brownie I made yesterday

I believe that’s all.. its 8:20 now, I dont really plan on eating anything else tonight.. I *should* have some water before bed… we’ll see.

One response to “Day 04 – What you ate today, in great detail

  1. Kzinti says:

    Red kool-aid… I grew up in the town where they make kool-aid. No, scratch that, flavor-aid. The cheap, distant cousin of kool-aid.

    http%3A%2F%2Fen.wikipedia.org%2Fwiki%2FFlavor_Aid&rct=j&q=flavor-aid&ei=3WPmTPaRHKmInAedxsHsDQ&usg=AFQjCNHzAEdMm8wIwN4gHDk1COWLP8fKKQ&cad=rja

Leave a Reply

