The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Randomness

on December 1, 2010

Went to Zumba tonight and my whole body hurts. Can guarantee I’ll sleep good tonight, i should be heading to bed like, 30 minutes ago.

Gonna try to go to a different cardio dance class on friday night if i can make it lol

Winter is really effing with my skin i dunno how many times a day i put lotion on, good thing i have a lot of different kinds.

Need to go put my potatoes away and then head to bed.

At least tomorrows thursday, getting closer to the weekend, and a week until payday YAY.

My camera is scheduled to be delivered on Monday, not friday like i’d hoped.. booo. Oh well. I’m still excited for it!

aight time to lotion up and go to bed. peace out!

3 responses to “Randomness

  1. leendadll says:

    have you tried any of the Aveeno moisturizing liquid bath soap? I use them in winter and they greatly cut down on the need for moisturizers.

    • *With the thin air, lack of humidity, and general coldness of denver, unless its raining, there’s never any moisture available even with “moisturizing” lotions, soaps, or anything else..

      I miss being in L.A. and Florida. Humidity is my friend!

      *

  2. Kzinti says:

    All I can think of is, “It puts the lotion on it’s skin or else it gets the hose again…” Good old Buffalo Bob. Yeah, dry skin. My legs feel like they are made of alligator hide. I need to spend some time soaking in the tub, reading a good book. Maybe Monday… LOL

Leave a Reply

