The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Keep on Truckin

on December 9, 2010

Day 2 is wrapping up nicely. I was soooooooooooooo tempted ALL.DAY.LONG. by chocolate everywhere. Right behind my desk – 2 different containers. Killing me.

Made some yummy chicken tonight, with white wine, balsamic pomegranate vinaigrette, and olive oil with peas on the side.

Today was like, the longest day, at work. However, only had 1 dickhead customer towards the end of the day.. so that made things better overall.

Dirty Dancing

I did find the Dirty Dancing shirt from Old Navy that i wanted. It was on their website on black friday, but never again, and i hadnt seen it in stores until today.

I’m SO going to wear it tomorrow.

Time for some Price is Right on facebook, then probably bed time.

2 responses to “Keep on Truckin

  1. leendadll says:

    we (at the lap band center) have been taught that protein keeps you satisfied the longest and reduces cravings for other foods. I found it really works – even if I only take it as a supplement (Isopure doesn’t cause gas – in case you look for a supplement). Thought I’d offer it as some possible help.

    I dunno about that shirt… it throwing me too far into my past. When did that movie come out?

  2. according to google it was released in 1987, so i was, 5 years old LOL.

Leave a Reply

