The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

on December 13, 2010

I lol @ these new trainees we have, they’re such an eclectic bunch, but they’re all kinda weird. Ya know?

I made it to the gym this morning, even a lil earlier than last week! Did 1.3 miles on the treadmill, 150 calories. I think tomorrow I may do arms/weights cuz my knee is a little unhappy today, don’t wanna push it. But my pants are fitting better today! That’s great!

My tuna fish sandwich today tasted a lil extra fishy…I did not finish it though. The rest will be thrown out.

When I came into work today there were 3 boxes of donuts in the break room..and I did not eat any!! I did have a piece of chocolate wafer thing… One of our regular customers brought in one of those huge cookies today too… I may have a small slice of that.

I really need to do my dishes tonight…. yesterday all I did was clean the bunnies and the cat litter box and 2 loads of blankets/sheets got washed. I was a super slacker.

I was talking to Sean and he asked when he gets to see me…so I told him sometime this week.. Hopefully he’ll come over so I don’t have to drive all the way to his place lol.

Lunch Hour goes way too fast I tell ya.. Don’t wanna go back!! At least the next 2 weeks, we’ll be off both Fridays for xmas and NYE, yay 4 day work weeks!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 responses to “

  1. Aussie Emjay says:

    You are doing really well with the exercise and not eating the bad stuff! Well done. Currently my office is having a sweets competition – people bring in something everyday and are judged on their goodies by all those who taste it. I’m trying really hard to stay out of the breakroom!!!

    • im really trying!! i havent been perfect, but i’ve been more aware of what i’m eating and doing..

      the biggest thing is getting up and actually going to the gym in the morning!

      thanks!

Leave a Reply

