The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Wicked Fresh!!

on December 18, 2010

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Toms of Maine. All opinions are 100% mine.

I found out that Tom’s Of Maine has a new toothpaste and mouthwash flavor, Wicked Fresh!

You can enjoy two of their wicked flavors, Spearmint Ice or Cool Peppermint, great for year round refreshment! I love trying new products especially ones that are good for me!

Tom’s knows that everyone is concerned about ingredients in the products they use so they’re up front about every single thing that goes into their products, just check out their packaging or web site! Natural Oils and botanical extracts are utilized to promote long lasting wicked fresh breath! You can brush and swish as many times a day as you want, morning, night, after meals or before a big date just make sure you’re always wicked fresh!

I wish I could share this post with some of the customers I interact with every day, their breath can be very wicked, and not in the good way! Maybe I could keep a bottle of Wicked Fresh mouthwash at my desk and set it out for them LoL.

Do you have a wicked fresh story to share? Check out Tom’s Of Maine’s profiles on Facebook and Twitter @TomsofMaine. Share your story to enter That’s Wicked Fresh contest page!


click here

Visit Sponsor's Site

2 responses to “Wicked Fresh!!

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    I used to order Tom’s Strawberry for my youngest daughter because she could not stand mint. Now they carry Tom’s in some stores but back then, I had to order it from a health catalog!

Leave a Reply

