The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

I wonder…

on December 19, 2010

I was going through a friend of mines Fb pics and his girl is effing gorgeous for one, and for two, i LOVE This hairstyle on her… wonder if I could pull it off… wouldn’t necessarily have to have the blue parts of it, but i just love how it flows.

Could I pull this off?

Of course I want a short style now that mine is finally growing out… arrrgh decisions!!

6 responses to “I wonder…

  1. Freedom Smith says:

    I love the hair style! It is frustrating to want this after going through the growing out process.

  2. i’ve never commented on your blog before but i like it…and i say go for it! πŸ™‚

  3. xmangerm says:

    Don’t you think this will be to much of a dramatic change? I like the way your hair looks now, however, you know whats best for yourself.

Leave a Reply

