The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

More Presents

on December 24, 2010

Mom called today and asked me how much the matching chair to my couch was and if I wanted it…

So I went to the store and they were open yay found the chair called mom and voila! She even sent a lil extra…so I bought this light up curio stand too..

All for about $310! w00t!

I had to go to the warehouse to pick up the chair but it fit perfectly in the back of my blazer so that was awesome.

Josh came by and helped me bring it upstairs, took all of 2 minutes lol.

Assembling the stand took a lil bit but I finally got it lol and I love that it has a light up top!

Maybe now I can empty the 2 remaining boxes of random crap that I haven’t unpacked haha.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One response to “More Presents

Leave a Reply

