The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Productive night!

on December 31, 2010

So I managed to empty 2 previously half unpacked boxes, and combined 2 other huge rubber maid boxes and miscellaneous stuff and fit it all up in my hall closet! With a lil room to spare, I can move some things around now to fill it all in.

So proud.
Found tons and tons of pictures from around ’99-“02 so funny to see them.

Hung a few pictures up too…now I have 3 extra rubbermaid bins to try and figure out what to do with/where to store….may end up going in my regular closet. A 4th is going to go in the back of my car to hold all the car stuff that’s overflowing in the tiny box I currently have.

Will have to vacuum the place tomorrow since its 10pm now…and NYRE is going to be starting on tv… NKOTBSB just performed east coast time, and the ball just dropped!

Lots of laundry to do tomorrow and to put away…

What an exciting way to end 2010 right LOL…but ill be happy to start 2011 clean and organized!!! Yay!
Oh yeah…and its -11¤ outside here in Denver. Kinda glad I stayed home and warm!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 responses to “Productive night!

  1. leendadll says:

    I was going to clean (vacuum, mop, wash sheets, do dishes, change cat litter) for NYE but none of it happened. Looks like my 2011 will be as filthy as my 2010!

    Happy New Year!

  2. Kzinti says:

    Vacuum? Ok, who are you and what have you done with our Sara?

Leave a Reply

