The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Our Sunday

on January 2, 2011
this IS helping, im a paper weight.

this IS helping, im a paper weight.

Twitch tries to help while I clip coupons..

Ellie is tie-tie.
Since it is a pillow back couch, I can see how its comfy..

Watching the Broncos vs Chargers right now..

Earlier I cleaned out my car and topped off some fluids…its actually ABOVE freezing today I think about 42¤ saw some icy patches actually melting..

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 responses to “Our Sunday

  1. Artswebshow says:

    What a cool picture.
    The dog looks quite content laying there. lol

  2. Kzinti says:

    This is how I felt today. Wish I could have lounged about. Instead, I get a call from work, frantic, about their data system is down and the IT Department… Well, they just don’t know what to do. LOL

Leave a Reply

