The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

It’s the Joe Show!

on January 7, 2011

I may not be able to afford NKOTB tix for Kansas City next week…….

But I can afford Joey McIntyre tix for las vegas.. in February.. they’re only $46.

MY Bff  Jenny who lives in Reno says she’d meet me down there and go with me too!
I’m waiting to hear back from her on 100% confirmation.

It’s a small venue, only 200 tix per night and they go on sale tomorrow eeeeeeek!

I could in theory find cheap southwest plane tix.. right now one way is $59 TO Vegas..

Asked Josh if Ellie could stay with him if I went to Vegas… and he said “Tasha said yes”. To which I replied…. haha, wow, okay, well thats a whole ‘nother convo for another time… but okay i’ll let you know. ROFL. wow. she calls the shots now eh? hah.

 

 

5 responses to “It’s the Joe Show!

  1. Kzinti says:

    She has taught him well… LOL

  2. xmangerm says:

    “She thinks they stay in the harbour though…” lol

Leave a Reply

