The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Snowing again..

on January 9, 2011

Theres about 2, maybe 3 inches of snow right now on my porch ugh. I hear we could have up to 9 by tonight/tomorrow am. No bueno!

Last night I met up with my new NKOTB friends, went down town and had dinner at the Hard Rock..we were supposed to go to Cheesecake Factory.. but one of the girls got called into work, and thats at the Hard Rock so we went there and sat in her section. They were slow so they even let her off early and we all headed upstairs and watched The Fighter. Of course i’ve already seen it but i have no objection to seeing a hot half nekkid Wahlberg. They all loved it as well. They’re a cool buncha girls and i’m glad to have been able to hang out with them!

Headed over to Bingo afterwards but i got there too late and came in during the middle of the last game. Oh welllls.. Brannon our bartender was like “Next week i’m going to need you to show up ON TIME”… I was like oh sorry, I found new friends and was hanging out with THEM… lol.. and he’s all “Fuck your new friends!!!” rofl.

As soon as I left Fridays i got a text from WTR asking me to come over, so I did. He sounded drunk on the phone but kept denying it when I was there, it was pretty amusing LOL. I just wish he’d learn to sleep on his side or stomach so that his snoring wouldn’t interrupt my sleeping haha. So i got home around 8, and promptly took a nap on the couch till around 11. I feel a tad bit better now.. but don’t really have any motivation to do anything yet, I blame the snow.

I did get some laundry done yesterday, cleaned the bunnies, bathed the dog… need to finish some laundry today and do some dishes.. at some point, not right this second though.

At least I feel like I had a productive Saturday lots of fun things accomplished and wasnt a total waste of days!

2 responses to “Snowing again..

  1. Kzinti says:

    Snow makes me want to hibernate. We just got hit with several inches in KC.

Leave a Reply

