The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

2 am

on January 17, 2011

Every sunday night I have problems falling asleep but seeing as how I don’t work this monday I’m ok with it.

I napped off and on all day long so I saw this coming.

Around 1am I started cleaning the kitchen, put sheets on my bed, ran the dishwasher and cleaned off the couch and chair.

The coffee table is still atrocious as well as dining table eh whatevs.

Chan is supposed to stop by in the AM to say goodbye.

Figured that I can go to a Zumba class every night mon-thurs at diff locations if I want to. That would be good. There’s one tonight at 6:30

Gonna watch The Town today at some point so I can send it back and get somethin else. Also need to copy some movies and send em to my dad..

Alright I should head to bed..

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One response to “2 am

  1. Kzinti says:

    I don’t know what’s been going on lately, but I haven’t been hitting the bed until like 2AM either. I did that a while back and then it stopped, so I never got to figure out why.

Leave a Reply

