The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Weekend in Pictures

on February 13, 2011

My mom used to take pics of me while I was sleeping, since I dont have kids, I feel the need to do it to the animals LOL…


Dawgfude just looks so peaceful sleeping on her ASPCA blanket.

 

 

 

 


Today I saw this couple walking into the grocery store.

I call them Douchebag and Douchebaugette.

Trying to be Jersey Shore in Denver.

 

 


Yesterday I looked super cute going to bingo, of course, Sean wasnt able to make it.

I may just wear this to work this week, it was that cute.

However I wish i hadnt have shrunk this sweater its a lil tight sometimes..

 


Donnie Wahlberg is a presenter at the Grammy’s tonight so I’m waiting to see him. He’s lookin sexy, saw him on the red carpet interviews.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

