The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

*head desk*

on February 15, 2011

Just had a customer tell me I’d wasted 4 hours of his time, I said I wasn’t sure how that was possible, we’d only been open 2 1/2 hours..

2nd winner of the day “well I work for at&t the 7th largest company in America, its kinda HARD to get a letter stating i work for them”

2 responses to “*head desk*

  1. leendadll says:

    People are retards… and getting more retarded every day.

    And to be clear, I only use retard to mean: Person with a fully functioning brain which they CHOOSE not to use. I have no problem with anyone who is actually mentally handicapped.

    • lol i just dont understand how they function in every day society.. regular ppl i mean.

      i have a cousin whos kinda you know…. and she gets along just fine. she has a job, a boyfriend, lives her life…

Leave a Reply

