The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Joey McIntyre Pics

on March 2, 2011

6 responses to “Joey McIntyre Pics

  1. leendadll says:

    seems that you might be like I was…. watching the show through your camera instead of your eyes. but great pics!

    • i tend to do that, like at the first concert years ago and on last years cruise.

      i told myself during this concert i wasn’t gonna do that and i really did try. During the videos i held the camera up and watched the show cuz i didnt wanna miss anything!

      it was a 2 1/2 hour show so I could have gotten lots more pics, but i behaved myself.. the rest is all in my head. (=

      • leendadll says:

        I totally understand. I talk a good story but I took 90 pics during a 90 min concert last night. Like you, I tried to do both at the same time – but I still wonder how much I’m missing in my attempts to “capture the moment”.

    • I couldn’t resist commenting on your comment….I am the same way! When I went to the 30 Seconds to Mars concert in September, I watched the whole thing through my camera. I forced myself to put the camera down a couple of times, but then worried that I was missing some great videos. I rationalized it this way….I may not have “seen” a lot of it the normal way, but I have live videos of what I shot, which is pretty amazing!

  2. He’s aging really well! Seeing him make me feel a bit old, though….I think I was in middle school when NKOTB became famous. Looks like you had a fantastic time!

Leave a comment