The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Progress

on March 19, 2011

6 months ago, no way I woulda posted this, but now, Zumba is paying off and I don’t mind…

-12 lbs now.

3 responses to “Progress

  1. trishc1812 says:

    Awesome! Great! Good for you!!

    I requested and got Zumba for the PS3 for Christmas.
    It’s made it out of the box exactly once and has not even been set up.
    I have zero motivation—other than sticking my tongue out at the scale once a week.

    Great job! I’m really happy it is helping you lose some weight and be more active.

Leave a Reply

