The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

interview today

on March 23, 2011

Had to curl my hair in the bathroom at lunch since my bed was soooo comfy this morning LOL….

2 hrs till I leave though..

5 responses to “interview today

  1. trishc1812 says:

    Ohh….very pretty!
    I hope the interview went well.

    • thanks! i feel like it went well! i didnt get the full job description until after they finished asking me all their questions, but it seems pretty cool.
      however theyre only hiring for 1 ONE opening and they still have more interviews to do.. so its gonna be tight.. wont know for a week or so still … *crossing fingers*

  2. Kzinti says:

    Wow! All that working out is working out. Just flash that beautiful smile, show them your resume and you’ll be in like Flint.

  3. leendadll says:

    looks GREAT!
    I could have a 1o hour break with 20 hours of work to follow and still wouldn’t be bothered with looking pretty at work. my coworkers are lucky i paint a face on (in the parking lot) before going inside! hell, they’re lucky I change out of my pjs!!

Leave a Reply

