The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

I’m a responsible girl

on April 12, 2011

Got my implanon replaced today, all set for 3 more years! The dr showed me the one he took out, so crazy one lil tube is so much much protection.

He nummed the area so it didn’t hurt at all, I could just feel him pushing and tugging on it. I did not watch, just looked at the picture on the wall of the female reproductive system.

As a treat I got some Starbucks on the way home.
A passion tea lemonade – yum!

image
image

2 responses to “I’m a responsible girl

  1. jesticalynn says:

    So are you responsible on the money or kid part??? LMAO because you have been spending a whole lot of money lately

Leave a Reply

