The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Bandwagon’ It

on April 28, 2011

Herewith 50 Questions:

WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE.

Not that i know of, but I love the Hall and Oates song Sara Smile.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED.

Watching “Say yes to the dress” this weekend. It always gets me.

DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING

It’s usually pretty nice, i really dont write that much anymore, hopefully when I go back to school it’ll still be good (=

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE LUNCH MEAT

Pastrami!! Or thick cut ham. I really enjoy the new Carving Board style ham.

DO YOU HAVE KIDS

Hells to the no! And not for another 3 years thank you birth control!

IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU

Its really hard to say, cuz i can be quiet the bitch, and straightforward. Depends how sensitive of a person i was.

DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT

Uh.. no…… duh..

DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS

Yeah, i begged to get them out but my mom said nooooooooo. EVERY time i get sick it starts in my throat. lame.

WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP

I thought about it when i was around 14, in Lake Havasu.. but didnt go through with it.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE CEREAL

WAFFLE CRISP. It is SO hard to find it. Amber actually did and sent me some from Cali. That was AWESOME. Aside from that, i’d say Cap’n Crunch Berries.

DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF
No. That’s way too much effort .

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG
Emotionally yes. Mentally yes. Physically getting there.
For someone in my position, losing their job would send someone off the deep end. For me I was finally happy and relieved. Then getting told you just were right for someone in the same week, well that woulda sent most ppl in to a tizzy.. but not me. I brushed myself off and moved the fuck on.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE ICE CREAM
Green Mint Chocolate Chip

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE
Guys: Their Ass.  Girls: Their accessories, purse, shoes, etc.

RED OR PINK
Pink. However my red dress i wore in vegas was pretty awesome.

WHAT IS YOUR LEAST FAVOURITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF:
I’m a lazy bitch, i hate cleaning up after myself. If i just put things away when I used them it wouldnt be such a pain in the ass later on.

WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST
My Grandpa, and Cameron. I think of them both ALL.THE.TIME.

WHAT IS THE PAUL MCKENNA TECHNIQUE THAT YOU NEED TO WORK ON THE MOST
i have no idea who that is.

WHAT COLOUR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING
shoeless right now, but the last pair i wore were my blank and pink sneaks for zumba.

WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE
Pot stickers…. and i almost burnt down the kitchen making them.. oopsie my bad.

WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW
Jay Leno… waiting for Jimmy Fallon to come on.

IF YOU WERE A CRAYON WHAT COLOUR WHAT COLOUR WOULD YOU BE
Lavender.

FAVOURITE SMELLS
The dryer vent

WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE
Chantelle on the way to the gym.

MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE
Definitely Beach House

FAVOURITE SPORT TO WATCH
Hockey, Baseball, Football, when my team is winning that is.

HAIR COLOUR
brownish blondish.

EYE COLOUR
Brown

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS:
nope

FAVOURITE FOOD
Ice cream, strawberries, bread

SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS
I love them both!

LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED
I was watching Four Brothers before I went to Zumba, then forgot to record the remainder of it when i left, bummer.

WHAT COLOUR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING
no shirt either.. i do have a pink wrap robe on though.

SUMMER OR WINTER:
I’m a summer girl all the way.

HUGS OR KISSES
I hug more people than I kiss cuz i’m not a whore in that sense LOL. hello pretty woman, you never kiss people.. too much emotion.

FAVOURITE DESSERT
Ice cream, or stephy’s grandma’s peach cobbler.

STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO
I do both, but more so Cardio for Zumba loves it.

COMPUTER OR TELEVISION
well i could do a lot with the computer including watching tv on it..

WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW
yeah.. i dont read books.

WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD
i dont have a mouse pad on my laptop! but the one i had for work was a collage of all my pets.

FAVOURITE SOUND
Pouring Rain

ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES
neither.

WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME
Bahamas!! and again in 2 weeks!!

DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT.
I can Snarf.. dont ask.

WHERE WERE YOU BORN.
Cali!

WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW
Denver – Mile High Baby

WHAT COLOUR IS YOUR HOUSE
The building is tan-ish

WHAT COLOUR IS YOUR CAR
Maroon -ish

DO YOU LIKE ANSWERING 50 QUESTIONS:
It wasted some time.. so its okay.

Leave a Reply

