The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Nutrish = Delish!

on May 2, 2011

This post brought to you by Nutrish. All opinions are 100% mine.

I received a free sample of Rachel Ray’s Nutrish Just 6 Dog food.

So I sat down with my dog Ellie this afternoon for her to try it out.

She was very interested in what I had for her!

 

 

 

 

 

 

I first gave her half a bowl just to see how she reacted and it seemed like she loved it! She ate every last kibble without any hesitation whatsoever!
 

 

 

 

 

Then, she came back to me and the bag for more! She started licking at the bag and trying to take it out of my hands! So I obliged and gave her the remainder of the sample bag and as you can see she couldnt wait to dig in!
 

 

 

 

 

Rachael Ray Nutrish just 6 dry dog food has a limited ingredient recipe starting off with Lamb and brown rice as well as vitamins and minerals specifically fortified for dogs. If you have a dog with a sensitive stomach or allergies you’re in luck because there is no corn, wheat or soy in this recipe.

What else benefits from Nutrish Just 6? Well other dogs do, the proceeds of Rachael Ray Nutrish just 6 dry dog food go to charities that take care of animals who don’t have anyone else to look out for their well being. How awesome is that?!

By feeding your beloved pet a healthy food you’re also helping other less fortunate animals! Makes you feel good doesnt it? I know I do!

You can request your own free sample from the website (mine even came with a $2.00 off coupon inside!) I think the cats were a little jealous that she didnt share with them!

 

 

 

Visit Sponsor's Site

Leave a Reply

