The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

MiMo

on May 17, 2011

I’m staying in a Historical District part of Miami called MiMo I’m not sure why its called that but it is LOL.

I took a walk a ways down today and stopped by a hot dog stand, passed a lot of cute lil buildings and shops. Lots of vintage stores, saw a cute chair in the window of one…

Also found out that Danny Wood’s ex wife’s gym is down the street!

image
image
image
image

5 responses to “MiMo

  1. leendadll says:

    MiMo… is, I think, Miami Modern… for the architecture.

    Who is Danny?

  2. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a hot dog with an entire pickle on it before!

Leave a Reply

