The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Day 1 in Miami

on May 19, 2011

I’ve been slacking on my vacation updates so I’ll do some really quick!

I spent the 2nd day in Miami hanging out with my Twitter friend Claudia and some of her friends, we’d never met until then! We got along great! I love her!

I took the bus all by myself from my hotel by the airport to SouthBeach where they were at. We chilled at their pool and then went down to the beach. Check out Mr. been in the sun too long Shorty Shorts posing!

We somehow chose a restaurant, Oceans 10, that had very few prices on their menu.. the drinks we had were $18 a piece.. and that was the 1/2 off happy hour price! Our bill for the 5 of us was $246! eeeeeeek! Was not expecting to spend $50 on 1 dinner!

3 responses to “Day 1 in Miami

  1. crankypants says:

    Holy crap! $18 half price drinks! yowza. Looks like fun though.
    and ewww, is that guy pitching a tent or are his depends all bunched up?!

  2. xmangerm says:

    I wish I was there with you guys for it looks like you had mega fun.

Leave a Reply

