The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Wow! Nice!

on May 31, 2011

My mom sent me some $$ so I could pay some bills, one being my Comcast/Cable/Internet. I’m a month behind so I just paid that portion, however I called in and spoke with a super nice girl, asked her if there were any lower priced rate plans I could get on. She said I was on a pretty good deal already, there wasnt anything currently lower available, but she could give me some freebies I LOVE FREEBIES.

So she added 6 months of HBO, Starz, Cinemax and Showtime. Yes, 6 months, 4 channels FREE!!!!!

Thats pretty damn awesome. Thanks Comcast!

Now.. if you’d just re-hire me, all would be well in the world!.

One response to “Wow! Nice!

  1. xmangerm says:

    “I LOVE FREEBIES” I love free stuff also. In fact, I go out of my way to find the best deals and with that I built up a big savings over the years.

Leave a Reply

