The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Awe, Tear!

on July 15, 2011

One of my bff’s got married today.

Steph and I have known each other for nearly 9 years, basically since I moved to Denver. She was one of the first people I started talking to here and we’ve been inseparable ever since!

We’re seriously like sisters, even though she has 2 other ones which i’m close to as well! Her family has adopted me and I’m daughter #4 (=

I was there the night she had her son a year ago and i’m present for birthdays and family gatherings!

I got some great photos, it was a quick and easy ceremony at the courthouse, the judge was very funny and made them feel very comfortable.

She started crying 20 seconds into the ceremony, i knew it was gonna happen lol.

Most of us are all in black, because well thats the kind of person she is lol.. may look like we’re ready for a funeral, but quite the opposite!

Afterwards we went back to her house, her grandma made lasagna, sooo yummy, salad and some rolls… I was stuffed!

Here’s the pics though, they came out so cute!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Awe, Tear!

  1. xmangerm says:

    I really like the picture of signing the contract….

Leave a Reply

