The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

My Frustration..let me show you it.

on July 21, 2011

I’ve been looking for the purple shorts id gotten from old navy for a few days now….

After walking Ellie this afternoon…and picking up her poop…I knew.

I came home went to my room and looked under my bed…

Yup. There they were. My perfectly cute shorts. Eaten. Not even salvageable. Couldn’t even make a skirt out of them if I knew how.

I showed them to Ellie, she knew what she’d done wrong, and immediately hunkered down she knew she was in for it.

I Just don’t understand. Why she keeps fucking doing this. She’s mad at me, she’s annoyed, bored, fucking stupidest dog on the planet?

]=<

RIP shorts, you were cute, comfy, and fit great. Oh and FREE did I mention that /=

I really should have bought that groupon for dog behavioral whatever ….

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 responses to “My Frustration..let me show you it.

  1. oh this is very sad indeed. : / poor shorts.
    ps: do you have a facebook?

  2. Redscylla says:

    Just bored. The only solution is to never leave any clothes where the dog can get to them. It took me about 6 pairs of socks, a couple shirts, and some panties to finally learn the lesson.

  3. xmangerm says:

    I don’t have that problem with my Fluffy. Maybe he is just to small to cause so much destruction.

Leave a Reply

