The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

See me in action!

on July 29, 2011

I was able to have someone record a few of the dances from Pachanga class this morning so I can share them now! 2 of them i’m on stage for. The sound isnt great so I wouldn’t play it too loud.

Try and ignore the girl in the front of the frame to the right, she has absolutely no rhythm lol im pretty sure it was her first class.

Our Warm Up: I’m in the front row, 3rd person over.

Another Dance:

One of my favorite dances, Shakira – Rabiosa.
I was able to dub the music over it because the sound wasnt that great in the video.

 

3 responses to “See me in action!

  1. Cloudy J says:

    You’re awesome! I would totally be the girl who couldn’t get the steps right. I’m so bad at dancing when following actual steps is involved. Props to you!

  2. thanks! my mom said the same thing, shes like where’s the ‘teaching’ part?! i said you just follow along and DO IT! lol

  3. xmangerm says:

    I think I will stick to walking Fluffy.

Leave a Reply

