The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Saving money for your healthy dog!

on August 26, 2011

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Hills Pet Nutrition. All opinions are 100% mine.

As you all know I love my dog and I also love coupons.

So when I found out about $30 in Hill’s Healthy Mobility Coupon‘s i couldn’t help myself! 

Saving money and healthy food for my favorite pooch?! I’m all in!

Plus you can enter to win FREE Pet Food for a year! There’s 30 winners so your chances are pretty good… hopefully I’ll be a winner myself!

Check out Hill’s Pet Nutrition for yourself and see how it can improve your dog’s mobility. Did you know 1 in 5 dogs can have joint issues? If you notice any early signs of joint problems, like slowing down while playing, or its harder for them to get up or walk around, you may want to bring that up with your Vet and start them on Healthy Mobility food to support their health and longevity.

If you’re on Facebook, and who isn’t these days, check out Hill’s page for info, discussions and offers!  Hill’s Pet Nutrition on Facebook

Today Ellie and I were at a park and I let her off leash to run off some energy, she had a great time and luckily I haven’t noticed any joint issues in her, she’s relatively young, being 6, but joint issues can start at any age so I’m always sure to keep an eye on her habits.

Here’s some pics of her taking a breather!

 

Visit Sponsor's Site

2 responses to “Saving money for your healthy dog!

  1. trishc1812 says:

    Such a pretty dog.

Leave a Reply

