The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

A New Piece

on September 16, 2011

Today I acquired a new piece of furniture!
I’ve been looking for an armoire for my bedroom to hold my sad little tv and other things…they’re so pricey though!
My friend Jamie posted on FB she had one to sell! Its fate! LOL

So we went and picked it up from her today, luckily its pretty light, and fit perfectly in the back of my blazer! More fate!

So I’ve got it set up in my room, not sure I’m gonna keep it where its at, I’m afraid I may knock myself out in the middle of the night if I forget its there cuz its right by the door. LOL

There are 2 other options where I could move it to, would just require some rearranging.

We’ll see how it turns out, but still I’m excited!
I hinted to my mom that I sure could use a bigger tv to fill the empty top space….and she reminded me that black Friday is not too far away, as well as cyber Monday! Woot! I see a new shiny flat screen in my future…!

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 responses to “A New Piece

  1. trishc1812 says:

    I like it!
    I bet it will look better with a flat screen in it.
    I like rearranging furniture…too bad there really isn’t any other way to set up the furniture in our house…so, I have to live vicariously through others. LOL!!

  2. I absolutely love it! Great choice.

Leave a Reply

