The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

MmMmMmmMac ‘n Cheesy goodness!

on October 4, 2011

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of T.G.I. FRiDAY’S for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

This weekend I thought would be a great time to try out the new  T.G.I. FRiDAY’S “Entrées for One” product.

Well, I bought it, but the man ate it all! I decided on purchasing the Grilled Chicken Mac ‘n Cheese. I knew that would be a great choice because mac ‘n cheese is one of his most favorite foods. EVER. Also because we frequent T G I Friday’s restaurants regularly so we already know we love their food!

I served it up for him during the Sunday football games that we were watching, and it was definitely a hit! I managed to sneak one bite of it when he was focused on the flags called during the game!

The only picture I was able to obtain was of the box because he gobbled it up so quickly!

He said, and I agree, that it had great cheesy flavor and the chicken had a fresh taste even for being a frozen meal!

 

 

 

I’m looking forward to trying one of the other 8 flavors, I think i’ll try out the Cajun Style Chicken Alfredo and maybe also the Sizzling steak fajitas! 

Check TGIFriday’s out on Facebook, they’re having a Fun Freezer contest!
You can vote for the best decorated freezer, the winners are vying for lots of awesome prizes which include a home theater!

Visit Sponsor's Site

Leave a Reply

