The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Living it up

on October 14, 2011

From sleeping in a kennel to a pillow top mattress. Its the good life.
She was a bit possessive about me? The bed? Ellie wasn’t able to get on till about 230 am. But after that we all slept ok.
Good news, shes a cuddler!

image
image
image
image
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

4 responses to “Living it up

  1. crankypants says:

    Aw, she’s a cutie. congrats on the new addition! I don’t know how you do it, I can barely take care of one little dog. And around here it’s so hard finding apartments that allow one pet, let alone multiple, you’re lucky! lol when I lived in NJ at the beach when I was looking for apartments and I’d call the # in an ad that didn’t specifically mention ‘no pets’ and I’d say I have a chihuahua, they’d scream NO PETS! and hang up.

  2. lauowolf says:

    what a great fuzzbucket!

Leave a Reply

