The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Great Shopping Today!

on October 22, 2011

I headed to Old Navy today to do another CrowdTap sample share, this time for their compression pants and a top!

I scored this great Grey and Teal pair. I ended up getting a L in bottoms because all the XL’s I have are too big during pachanga and fall off, so these should work out well!

The top is super comfy and both have a hidden pocket in them for storing cash or a key, very handy!

As I perused the store I found this great floral dress on clearance for $11 and it fit great as well as some NFL licensed Bronco Tees for $12.

Since they’re doing their spend $20 get a $10 voucher I managed to get a $30 voucher to use in November! I’m stoked. Ill probably pick up a new pea coat, like I don’t have enough already (=

(Yeah I cropped my pics cuz I didn’t have makeup or hair done this morning LOL)

image
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

