The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Busy busy weekend

on November 6, 2011

I kept getting online to come make a post, but ended up getting distracted, so here I am finally lets see what I come up with!

I’m either sick again, or still sick. Which sucks both ways. This round its more of a head congestion, and just a little bit of a cough.

Friday I didn’t have to work at the butt crack of dawn, so I slept in, lounged around, and didnt do much. That night I finally taught my first Pachanga class!! All by myself!! It was just 7 people, but still, gotta start somewhere! I was covering for my friend Kristi since she was out of town. It worked out well.

Saturday I had to work at 5am because our shipment came then instead of Friday, so THAT kinda sucked. But then I took the truck to get the thermostat replaced in it, it was NOT warming up inside at all anymore and with all the snow and what not lately, its really nice to have heat again! They also worked on the door/light issue and for now its holding up!

While the car was getting worked on Ellie and Abbie ran around like crazy and wore themselves out. For some reason Ellie loves to roll in the snow, weirdo.

Saturday night I went to a 2 hour Pachanga party/class it was fun, but packed! I got up and lead during 2 songs so that was fun.

I had to work AGAIN this am at 7 rawr for a new ad-set, such a pain, mostly because our DM was there and no one likes her, and i may have told her off a lil bit… but everyone else appreciated it and she seemed to be a lil bit nicer after that…*shrugs*

We have a new OPI nail polish collection out thats for the Muppets Movie, theyre soooo cute and have the best names! I ended up buying the “meep-meep-meep” one, its a sparkly pinkish red. Can’t wait to put it on my toes!

 

In other good news the Broncos beat the Raiders!!!!!! Awesomeness!!! They really came back after halftime and whooped some ass! Even better cuz they were playing in Oakland.

I stopped by walmart tonight to pick up a plastic container to hold the dog food in instead of the bags it comes in… and ended up with that, a humidifier, a new pencil pouch cuz mine is falling apart, and an index card holder. I coulda gotten outta there under $10, but noooo I had to spend $35…still, not too bad though. good price on the humidifier, i needed one bad.

There’s only 8 school days left on until Thanksgiving break!!! eeek!!! That just means I have LOTS of studying to do because after that break, its finals!

Did i mention we raised $170 from our bake sale? Awesomesauce! We’re using that to go to a wild life sanctuary in 2 weeks. SO EXCITED.

My 2nd NKOTB Cruise payment is due at the end of the month, and I have $225 saved up so far, so with my next 2 checks I should be good to go.

Well my non-drowsy medicine is making me very sleepy, so I think its time to set up the humidifier and get my butt to bed.

Leave a Reply

