The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Lolz @ my dreams

on November 8, 2011

This morning I had a dream my mom and I were at costco and they had cats to adopt.

We chose a siamese mix…. He wore a monacle… And we named him “the most interesting cat in the world”.

Rofl wtf?!?!

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 responses to “Lolz @ my dreams

  1. Cloudy J says:

    I LOVE IT. I freaking love it. That’s the BEST DREAM EVER.

  2. trishc1812 says:

    ROLF!!! That is just too funny.

Leave a Reply

