The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

For Trish

on November 17, 2011

Here ya go!

image
image

Posted from WordPress for Android

 

(and a kitty for good measure!)

2 responses to “For Trish

  1. trishc1812 says:

    I LOVE it!! Thank you for sharing. I love the Care Bears shelf…that mug is so cute! I would love to have something like that to put all of my collectibles. I suppose the best thing would be if it was enclosed, that would really help eliminate the need to dust all the time. We were given Chris’s paternal grandmother’s china and I added it to my china cabinet along with my paternal grandmother’s china. Doing that forced me to pack up all of my collectibles. I want a curio cabinet for Christmas so I can put my pretties back out on display.

Leave a Reply

