The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Old Navy Haul!

on November 17, 2011

A few weeks ago I earned $30 Old Navy cash to spend and it was eligible starting today. It’s been burning up in my wallet so I’m happy to have been able to spend it tonight!

Here’s what I scored:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All in all, after my Old Navy Cash, I paid $50.35 out of pocket. Not too shabby! The compression pants were the most expensive, but they make my butt look so good, so they’re worth it I think! haha!Β  I needed some new slippers too so I’m glad I found some cute ones! Everything but the pants were on clearance so I got some really good deals. I was looking at all the new items out, but if I’d have gone with those i’d only have been able to get maybe 2 or 3 things at those prices, with clearance I got 7 items!

One response to “Old Navy Haul!

  1. trishc1812 says:

    Smart shopping! I haven’t been in an Old Navy in quite sometime. I have found that their clothes are geared more for a younger crowd than for my age-group. Not only that, but Jordan does not care what the label on his jeans say, just so long as they fit and stay up makes him happy. He is actually a lot more happy about clothes shopping if I just pick stuff up while I’m out and about and bring it home for him to try on.

    I do believe our bank account is thrilled to no end that we do not have a Kohl’s nearby. The closest being some 50 miles away. I absolutely love shopping their clearance items in July as they almost always have Christmas themed long-sleeved t-shirts marked $1.99. Anyone that actually sees me live and in person will know that the time between Thanksgiving and New Year’s Eve is the time that I wear nothing but Christmas themed shirts and socks.

Leave a Reply

