The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Bam!

on December 27, 2011

image

Have I mentioned the hanging organizer I got from Ikea? I loves it. Was only $4.99 and I think the drawers for it were about the same price. Its great for organizing flip flops! (by color of course)

I used the drawers for bathing suits and lingerie and the bottom cubby even has an edge on it so I put my belts in there.

Its great quality too very sturdy, other ones I’ve had like this couldn’t with stand all these items.

Leave a Reply

