The more Sara, the better!

Daily dribble about life, pets, coupons and of course NKOTB!

Today’s Deals!

on February 19, 2012

First off, the free!

Freezies!
Maybelline Baby Lips – this stuff is SO popular, we’ve run out of it at my Ulta store. We can NOT keep it in stock!

So at Target, they have a $1 off maybelline printable, and from the red plumb insert on 2/5/12 there was a $2 off any maybelline ny lip product. These are regular price $2.99 so it was free! Sweet! Ive been wanting to try it anyways.

 

 


Oscar Mayer deli turkey meat was buy 3 get 1 free with another target coupon, they were $2.99 a piece. Not too bad. I assume they will freeze well. They fit perfectly in these zip lock bags, and the sticker from the package even peels off and re-sticks!!Β (I probably could have found a regular coupon for them too, but I didnt put the effort in)

 


I also scored these kick ass shoes (ahem not on sale sadly)

But! I did find some cheap boots on clearance for $17 that i’ll need for my internship at the horse place. So that’s good. Thats what i initially went into the shoe dept for.

One response to “Today’s Deals!

  1. trishc1812 says:

    Purple heels! β™₯loveβ™₯
    Lunch meat does freeze well.
    Cool on the free lip stuff. I’ve never been big on lip gloss or chap-stick type products. Shoot! I do well to remember to reapply my lipstick after eating lunch.

    Free stuff is cool.

Leave a Reply

